foodgasil.blogg.se

Dark crypt blacksword dark souls 2
Dark crypt blacksword dark souls 2






dark crypt blacksword dark souls 2

I put INT and FTH one point too low since when I wear the hexer's hood it gives me 1 INT and 1 FTH. VGR 25 VIT 15 END 15 STR 20 DEX 16 (I have been experimenting with other weapons, but a dedicated build would drop this down to requirements level) ATN 25 ADP 18 INT 39 FTH 29 You could definitely ditch this if you didn't want affinity About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. I wanted to use the spell affinity, so I ended up getting to 40 INT. So I took 15 VIT so that I could wear some armor, but its not nearly enough to wear heavy gear. Straid is petrified at the entrance to a cell on the top floor. The first NPC is Straid, who is located at the top of The Lost Bastille, just above the bridge that leads to the Sinner’s Rise. There are two NPCs that let you trade in boss souls to obtain weapon variants. The biggest downside to this weapon is how heavy it is. For more Dark Souls 2 tips, read Prima’s walkthrough and boss guide.

dark crypt blacksword dark souls 2

The rest of your points would be as you see fit. Also, that extra 20 STR adds very little damage as it is a C or a D in STR scaling after the Dark infusion. I don't think Ultra Greatswords do well as 1-hand weapons anyway. 2-handing the weapon is good enough for me. (Most hexes take two or more slots) You could lower this number possibly.īecause of all this investment it takes just to get the build off the ground, I decided to only take 20 STR.

dark crypt blacksword dark souls 2

Add 3 from the Southern Ritual Band +2 and we have alot of slots. This gives me 5 slots to play with, I believe. Now I wanted to be a hexer too so i also took 25 ATN. Since we have S dark scaling, this is where most of our damage will come from. Infusing this weapon with Dark/Taking it to +5 will give it S Dark scaling. I think mine has ~750 AR before resonant weapon. You are correct, its Dark scaling is amazing and because of this you need some pretty absurd requirements to get the most out of this thing. What is the best PVE weapon in Dark Souls Keeping this in mind, here are the best PvE weapons in Dark Souls. That makes Faith builds a perfect candidate for veteran players that want to spice up their next playthrough. My build currently is dedicated to the sword. Faith builds are typically considered some of the worst builds in Dark Souls 3 due to their reliance on late-game items and miracles.








Dark crypt blacksword dark souls 2